Skip to main content

How can I delete friends from my profile?

To remove or delete a friend from your profile, click the icon with a person and a plus sign in the top right corner of the screen.

A window will open with a list of your friends. You can either scroll down to find the person or use the search field to look them up.

Once you've found the person, click on the X next to their name.

Select "Remove friend".

Confirm the action when a new window appears.

💡 Note: If the person follows one of your wish lists, they will still have access to that list. To remove them as a follower of a wish list:

  • Go to the wish list they are following.

  • Click on the blue text showing the number of followers on the list.

  • Find the person, click on the three black dots next to their name, and select "Remove follower."

Did this answer your question?